Get In Touch

We're always delighted to hear from you! 
You can reach us using either of these details:

Phone
02381208041
07757 373513

Post
Secretary & Operations
Friends of PICU
21 Copse View
East Preston
West Sussex
BN16 1AY


To send us your fundraising cheques:
Please make cheques payable to “Friends of PICU” and forward to
our Secretary at the above address.  Thank You.

Or Via Email

General enquiries
info@friendsofpicu.org.uk

Hon. Chairman
Dr. Iain Macintosh

chairman@friendsofpicu.org.uk

Secretary
Mark Hilder

secretary@friendsofpicu.org.uk 
 
Hon. Treasurer
Jo Knight

treasurer@friendsofpicu.org.uk

Events Trustee
Rosie Mi
tchell
events@friendsofpicu.org.uk 

Volunteers Co-ordinator
Secretary
volunteers@friendsofpicu.org.uk

Corporate Sponsorship Enquiries
Secretary
corporatesponsorship@friendsofpicu.org.uk
 
Shop
Secretary
shop@friendsofpicu.org.uk

Sponsorship Enquiries
Secretary
sponsorship@friendsofpicu.org.uk

Great South Run Enquiries
Elaine Wakeham
gsr@friendsofpicu.org.uk

Ride London 100 Enquiries
Elaine Wakeham
Ride London 100

© Copyright 2017 Friends of PICUWeb Design By Toolkit Websites